loading image
loading image
loading image
loading image
loading image
loading image
loading image














 

 


loading image


Administration


Mr. Joseph Prisinzano
Principal
jprisinzano@jerichoschools.org
(516)203-3600 ext. 3228


Ms. Maureen Appiarius
Assistant Principal
mappiarius@jerichoschools.org
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3227

 


Mrs. Joan Rosenberg
Assistant Principal
jrosenberg@jerichoschools.org
(516)203-3600 ext. 3225


Curriculum Associates

Mr. Eric Sundberg
Social Studies
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3229
esundberg@jerichoschools.org



Mr. Frank DiMartino
Science & Technology
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3238
fdimartino@jerichoschools.org

Mr. Daniel Salzman
English Language Arts
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3427
dsalzman@jerichoschools.org



Dr. John Castronova
Learning Center
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3247
jcastronova@jerichoschools.org


Dr. Elaine Margarita
World Languages
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3428
emargarita@jerichoschools.org

Mr. Ken Pollitt
Performing Arts
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3246
kpollitt@jerichoschools.org


Ms. Nancy Sammis
Health, Physical Education & Athletics
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3249
nsammis@jerichoschools.org


Mr. Ernest Savaglio
Fine Arts, Business, Home & Careers
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3445
esavaglio@jerichoschools.org


Ms. Lois Smith
Guidance
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3452
lsmith@jerichoschools.org


Ms. Helene Kriegstein
Mathematics
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3426
hkriegstein@jerichoschools.org

 

 

 

loading image
loading image
2006-07 Student Handbook


loading image
loading image

Copyright © 2002 Jericho Public Schools. All rights reserved.

LD 4/8/09