Victor Manuel
Assistant Superintendent Business Affairs

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3214
vmanuel@jerichoschools.org

Benjamin Ciuffo, Ed. D.
Assistant Superintendent
Personnel & Educational Operations

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3203
bciuffo@jerichoschools.org

Barbara Bauer
Assistant Superintendent
Curriculum & Instruction

(516) 203-3600 ext.3256
bbauer@jerichoschools.org

Mr. Edward M. Friedlander
Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3254
efriedlander@jerichoschools.org

Denise Nash
Director of Public Information and Community Relations

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3202
dnash@jerichoschools.org

Mr. Timothy Almeida
Buildings & Grounds

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3233
talmeida@jerichoschools.org

Lori-Ann Savino
Transportation

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3244
lsavino@jerichoschools.org

Mrs. Tracey Gilet
School Lunch Program

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3258
tgilet@jerichoschools.org