Joan Rosenberg
Assistant Principal

(516) 203-3617
jrosenberg@jerichoschools.org

Mr. Joe Prisinzano
Principal

(516)203-3610
jprisinzano@jerichoschools.org

Mrs. Pat Bany
Assistant Principal

(516)203-3616
pbany@jerichoschools.org

Fax: (516) 681-2895

 

 

Mr. Donald F. Gately
Principal

(516)203-3620
dgately@jerichoschools.org

 

 

Mr. Joseph M. Wiener
Assistant Principal

(516)203-3600, X3272
jwiener@jerichoschools.org

Fax: (516) 681-2984

Mr. Antony Sinanis
Principal

(516) 203-3650
tsinanis@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 681-0341


Mr. Benny D'Aquila

Principal


(516) 203-3640
bdaquila@jerichoschools.org
516) 681-2891

Mr. Adam D. Winnick
Principal

(516) 203-3630
awinnick@jerichoschools.org
Fax:
(516) 681-9493