Dr. Eric Sundberg
SocialStudies/
Business/Libraries

(516)203-3600 ext. 3229
esundberg@jerichoschools.org

  Mr. Daniel Salzman
English Language Arts

(516)203-3600 ext. 3427
dsalzman@jerichoschools.org

Mr. Brian D. Cummings
Science/Technology

(516)203-3600 ext. 3238
bcummings@jerichoschools.org

 

Dr. John Castronova
Special Education

(516)203-3600 ext. 3247
jcastronova@jerichoschools.org

Dr. Elaine Margarita
World Languages/Home and Careers

(516)203-3600 ext. 3428
emargarita@jerichoschools.org

  Mr. Ken Pollitt
Performing and Fine Arts

(516)203-3600 ext. 3246
kpollitt@jerichoschools.org

Mr. John Mankowich
Health, Physical Education and Athletics

(516)203-3600 ext. 3249
jmankowich@jerichoschools.org

   

 

Ms. Lois Smith
Guidance

(516)203-3600 ext. 3452
lsmith@jerichoschools.org

 

Ms. Helene Kriegstein
Mathematics

(516)203-3600 ext. 3426
hkriegstein@jerichoschools.org